Welcome to The Ummed School

Examination Schedule

Periodic Test – I
Date Day Class I Class II Class III Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII
11/07/2019 Thursday English English English English English English English
12/07/2019 Friday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
13/07/2019 Saturday Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer
15/07/2019 Monday EVS EVS Science Science Science Science Science
16/07/2019 Tuesday Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc.
17/07/2019 Wednesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
18/07/2019 Thursday Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit


Periodic Test – II
Date Day Class I Class II Class III Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII
09/12/2019 Monday English English English English English English English
10/12/2019 Tuesday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
11/12/2019 Wednesday Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer
12/12/2019 Thursday EVS EVS Science Science Science Science Science
13/12/2019 Friday Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc.
14/12/2019 Saturday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
16/12/2019 Monday Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit


Term – I
Date Day Nursery LKG HKG Class I Class II Class III Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII
19/09/2019 Thursday English English English English English English English English English English
20/09/2019 Friday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
21/09/2019 Saturday Hindi Hindi Hindi Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer
23/09/2019 Monday EVS EVS Science Science Science Science Science
24/09/2019 Tuesday EVS EVS EVS Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc.
25/09/2019 Tuesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
26/09/2019 Wednesday Maths Maths Maths Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit





Term – II
Date Day Nursery LKG HKG Class I Class II Class III Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII
05/03/2020 Thursday English English English English English English English English English English
06/03/2020 Friday Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi Hindi
07/03/2020 Saturday Hindi Hindi Hindi Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer Computer
09/03/2020 Monday EVS EVS Science Science Science Science Science
10/03/2020 Tuesday EVS EVS EVS Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc. Social Sc.
11/03/2020 Wednesday Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths
12/03/2020 Thursday Maths Maths Maths Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit